Start blogging by creating a new post. You can edit or delete me by clicking under the comments. You can also customize your sidebar by dragging in elements from the top bar.
Holly Miller
7/25/2011 04:16:21 am

yesterday I made my first panel for my dresdan quilt. I think that is how yo u spell it. I will put photo once I finish hand stitching the points. it took only 2 hours to cut pieces, sew each piece iron the pieces and stitich together. very proud. it looks clean!!!

Reply
Darlene Luzarsky
8/1/2011 07:37:14 am

What a charming site. I look forward to seeing your updates.

Reply
Holly
8/5/2011 04:26:37 am

thank you Darlene! I have updated very little so far...looking forward to updating more!!!

Reply
Holly
8/19/2011 01:53:33 am

couple of weeks ago i made a roast in my crock pot. I only had a can of french onion soup on hand so i poure it over the pot roast. hello, it was sooooooo good. so tonight I have my favorite people coming over for dinner and I made two of them. thank God for both my crock pots!!! never thoguth i would use two but now i am sooooo glad i have them both. thanks mama thanks foster kids for birthday gift!! yummers!

Reply
Holly Miller
4/11/2012 05:48:32 am

I just updated a few things. when I say few I mean few...working on video's and getting them together. will also be adding a new section to order some of my crafts I will be selling. some fun things, a web site journal and altered notebooks and notepads. I also will be making homemade journals and shopping list, homemade albums for photos or recipes..please check back soon!!!

Reply



Leave a Reply.